A Collaborative National Center for Fusion & Plasma Research

Colloquia Archive

February 13, 2013
Professor Gerta Keller
Princeton University
February 6, 2013
Professor Jeroen Tromp
Princeton University
January 30, 2013
Dr. Gabe Vecchi
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
January 23, 2013
Dr. John Krasting
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
January 16, 2013
Professor Robert Goldston
Princeton University
December 19, 2012
Professor Jeremiah Ostriker
Princeton University
December 12, 2012
Dr. Victor H. Reis
U.S. Department of Energy
December 5, 2012
Professor Robert F. Lucas
University of Southern California
Dr. Federico Spedalieri
University of Southern California
November 28, 2012
Mr. Wayne Reiersen
Princeton University
November 14, 2012
Dr. Kenneth Jensen
Makani Power Inc.
December 7, 2011
Seth Putterman
University of California - Los Angeles
December 1, 2011
Dr. Adam Galinsky
Northwestern University
September 17, 2008
Dr. Glen Wurden
Los Alamos National Laboratory
March 7, 2007
Dr. Mordecai-Mark Mac Low, Department of Astrophysics
American Museum of Natural History


U.S. Department of Energy
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory is a U.S. Department of Energy national laboratory managed by Princeton University.

Website suggestions and feedback

Google+ · Pinterest · Instagram · Flipboard

PPPL is ISO-14001 certified

Princeton University Institutional Compliance Program

Privacy Policy

© 2017 Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory. All rights reserved.

Princeton University
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
P.O. Box 451
Princeton, NJ 08543-0451
GPS: 100 Stellarator Road
Princeton, NJ, 08540
(609) 243-2000